Scottish Curry Awards 2017 Nominations

Scotland flag

Nominations for the 2017 Scottish Curry Awards are now open. Just go to the survey and make sure that your vote is in.

The Scottish Curry Awards ceremony will take place on 24th April 2017 at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Glasgow.

You can vote online or, if you want, you can print out a paper voting form that you can complete and then send to the organisers.

Nominations close on Tuesday 28th February 2017.

This year there are 15 different categories that you can vote for – Curry Lover of the Year, Team/Service of the Year, Chef of the Year, Takeaway of the Year, Lifetime Achievement Award, Restaurant of the Year, Curry King/Queen 2017, Best of Glasgow, Best of Edinburgh, Healthy Curry Provider, Manager of the Year, Best Restaurant Design, Best Use of Technology, Best of Aberdeen, Best Home Delivery Service, Marketing Campaign of the Year and Curry Entrepreneur of the Year 2017.

For some reason, the online voting categories are slightly different to the paper form categories (there is a Best of Dundee in the paper version). Hopefully, the discrepancies will be fixed soon.

Vote now.

Scotland flag

Leave a Reply